Add Bookmark(s)



Bookmark(s) shared successfully!

Please provide at least one email address.


Our Leaders

Sanjay MehrotraSanjay Mehrotra
President and
Chief Executive Officer

Wayne Allan Wayne Allan
Senior Vice President,
Global Manufacturing

April Arnzen
Senior Vice President,
Human Resources

Jeff BaderJeff Bader
Vice President, Embedded Business Unit

Manish BhatiaManish Bhatia
Executive Vice President, Global Operations

Scott DeBoerScott DeBoer
Executive Vice President, Technology Development

Derek DickerDerek Dicker
Vice President and General Manager, Storage Business Unit

Tom EbyTom Eby
Senior Vice President, Compute & Networking Business Unit

Ernie Maddock
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Karen MetzKaren Metz
Vice President, Business Planning and Process Management

Joel L PoppenJoel Poppen
Senior Vice President, Legal Affairs, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Sadana SumitSumit Sadana
Executive Vice President and Chief Business Officer

Brian ShirleyBrian Shirley
Senior Vice President, DRAM & Emerging Memory Engineering

Steve ThorsenSteve Thorsen
Senior Vice President, Worldwide Sales

Trevor SchulzeTrevor Schulze
Vice President, Information Technology,
Chief Information Officer

Jeff VerHeulJeff VerHeul
Senior Vice President Non-Volatile Engineering