Add Bookmark(s)



Bookmark(s) shared successfully!

Please provide at least one email address.

Micron Blog

Micron Foundation Outstanding Science Teacher Awards Announced

  • October 16, 2008

The Idaho/Utah section of the American Association of Physics Teachers (AAPT) recently announced the recipients of the Micron Technology Foundation Outstanding Science Teacher awards for 2008. Three outstanding Idaho science teachers have each received a $250 cash award, courtesy of the Micron Technology Foundation. The award recognizes exceptional science teachers that bring innovative style, technique and subject matter into the classroom.

* Jean Hancock, Pocatello High School in Pocatello
* Connie Prow, Rimrock Junior-Senior High School in Bruneau
* Vana Richards, Kenneth Carberry Intermediate School in Emmett

Login or Sign Up Now for an account to leave a comment.